We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 7th Jun, 2017–Wed, 5th Jul, 2017

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 26th Jul, 2017–Wed, 16th Aug, 2017

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Tue, 13th Jun, 2017–Tue, 20th Jun, 2017

Price: £80.00

View Details

City & Guilds Level 1 Sewing Machine Techniques (Thursday class)

Date: Thu, 7th Sep, 2017–Thu, 18th Jan, 2018

Price: £0.00

View Details

City & Guilds Level 1 Sewing Machine Techniques (Wednesday class)

Date: Wed, 6th Sep, 2017–Wed, 29th Nov, 2017

Price: £0.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 16th May, 2017–Tue, 27th Jun, 2017

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Thu, 29th Jun, 2017–Thu, 20th Jul, 2017

Price: £120.00

View Details

Handbag Workshop

Date: Tue, 2nd May, 2017

Price: £40.00

View Details

Handbag Workshop

Date: Sat, 1st Jul, 2017

Price: £40.00

View Details

Learn how to make a Victorian Corset

Date: Thu, 4th May, 2017–Tue, 23rd May, 2017

Price: £135.00

View Details

Make a Padded Sewing Machine Cover

Date: Tue, 4th Jul, 2017

Price: £40.00

View Details

Needle Felted Animals

Date: Wed, 14th Jun, 2017

Price: £35.00

View Details

Wiggle Dress

Date: Thu, 1st Jun, 2017–Thu, 15th Jun, 2017

Price: £80.00

View Details

Zip Workshop

Date: Sun, 30th Apr, 2017

Price: £22.00

View Details