We have a range of weekday workshops running during the day and on an evening so that you can come along and learn a new skill whilst the children are at school or  for some quality time for yourself to relax and meet new people. Drinks, biscuits and homemade cakes are provided throughout the workshop. If there is something you would particularly like to learn drop me an email and I’ll try to organise a workshop.

Alterations

Date: Wed, 30th Aug, 2017

Price: £35.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Evening Workshop

Date: Wed, 20th Sep, 2017–Wed, 11th Oct, 2017

Price: £80.00

View Details

Basic Sewing Skills - Weekday Workshop

Date: Tue, 5th Sep, 2017–Tue, 12th Sep, 2017

Price: £80.00

View Details

Beginners Needle Felting - Create a Picture

Date: Wed, 11th Oct, 2017

Price: £35.00

View Details

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Evening workshop

Date: Tue, 19th Sep, 2017–Tue, 24th Oct, 2017

Sold Out Join Waiting List

Clothes Making from a Pattern - Weekday workshop

Date: Tue, 10th Oct, 2017–Tue, 14th Nov, 2017

Price: £120.00

View Details

Learn to Crochet - Granny Square

Date: Wed, 13th Sep, 2017–Wed, 20th Sep, 2017

Price: £37.50

View Details

Make a Chicken Doorstop

Date: Thu, 31st Aug, 2017

Price: £20.00

View Details

Make a Memory Bear

Date: Tue, 3rd Oct, 2017

Price: £40.00

View Details

Overlocker - Decorative Finishes

Date: Tue, 19th Sep, 2017

Price: £30.00

View Details

Sleeve workshop

Date: Tue, 12th Sep, 2017

Price: £22.00

View Details